Wildcat Thunder

The 2017 Film Fest Winner is…

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

This year’s Best Picture:


created by Alex Burgos, Devin Heimbold, Gaisha Guillaume, Rheanna Tomas & Samantha Heller

The runner up for Best Picture:


created by Amanda Lewandoski, Caelus McKeel, Caitlyn Hixenbaugh, Jenna Ojeda & Oliver Hoegh

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

Wildcat Thunder intends for this area to be used to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Comments are expected to adhere to our standards and to be respectful and constructive. As such, we do not permit the use of profanity, foul language, personal attacks, or the use of language that might be interpreted as libelous. Comments are reviewed and must be approved by a moderator to ensure that they meet these standards. Wildcat Thunder does not allow anonymous comments, and Wildcat Thunder requires a valid email address. The email address will not be displayed but will be used to confirm your comments.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.

Navigate Left
Navigate Right
The student news site of Wesley Chapel High School
The 2017 Film Fest Winner is…